h1

It’s Not New Year’s…

June 20, 2007

…But I have a resolution nonetheless: I need to quit forgetting to bring my camera places. I bought it because it is very portable, it’s time I started taking advantage of that fact and just kept it with me at all times.

Corollary resolution: I need to get over my embarrassment of taking pictures of people. My Da, Doug, and Drew all get great photos and I believe that this is due in large part to their willingness to take them in the first place. (Duh.)

Finally, I think this means I’ll have to get on the ball about organizing the chaos of pictures on my computer. I really need to settle on an application to manage them and an organization scheme for them in my file system. Once that’s done, I should probably select the best ones and upload them to picasaweb. Who knows when I’ll actually have time for this…

Leave a Reply

